STAFF

Pastor Roy-01.jpg
Tony-01.jpg

Tony Mitchell

Head Deacon/Facility Attendant

tmitchell@truelite.org

 

 

Rayon-01.jpg

Rayon Calhoun

Assistant Pastor

rcalhoun@truelite.org

Llamar-01.jpg

Llamar Jefferson

Worship Leader

ljefferson@truelite.org

Carla-01.jpg

Carla Smith

Administrative Assistant

csmith@truelite.org

Michael-01.jpg

Michael Sanchez

Minister

msanchez@truelite.org

Gail-01-01.jpg

Gail Blaylock

Secretary

gblaylock@truelite.org